Styret

14. juli 2017

Leder: Asle Røhne Rossavik, arossavik@hotmail.com
Nestleder: Hans Anders Borgen, hans.anders.borgen@omg.no
Talsperson: Einy B. Langmoen, einy.langmoen@gmail.com
Medlemmer:
Sofie Kollstad, medlemsansvarlig/SOME, sofilill@icloud.com
Kristoffer Kjelling, nettside/SOME, kristofferkjelling@yahoo.no
Vegard Brox, valgkampkomite, vegard.brox@gmail.com
Gunnar Hasle, valgkampansvarlig, hasle@reiseklinikken.com
Karsten Gjefle, kgjefle@hotmail.com
Harald Wigaard, harald.wigaard@wisa.no
Vara:
Maria Therese Mikkesen, maria_thereseh@hotmail.com
Simen Mørstrand Johansen, simen.morstrand.johansen@gmail.com